In The Media


Tuesday, May 17, 2011
REVIEW: Vinyl Roots with J★RYU, Kevin Gosselin and Troy Stith





Thursday, September 16, 2010
Interview: With Kevin Gosselin on Orange You Glad It's Honey






Sunday, February 21, 2010
Interview with Mark Mohr of Hello Vinyl






Wednesday, February 10, 2010
Custom Mini-Munny "Detective Sam Spade" from Kevin Gosselin
Featured Post on Spankystokes.com

view on original site




Wednesday, February 10, 2010
Kevin Gosselin Custom Munny Detective Sam Spade
Featured Post on Hello Vinyl

view on original site







Thursday, February 11, 2010
Bogey gets the Munny treatment with this amazing Sam Spade custom
Featured Post on TOMOPOP
by Jason Millward

view on original site



Monday, February 1, 2010
Kevin Gosselin Suffocating Dunny
Featured Post on Hello Vinyl

view on original site






Saturday, January 30, 2010
Vampire Dunny by Kevin Gosselin
Featured Post on Spankystokes.com

view on original site




Tuesday, January 26, 2010
Kevin Gosselin Custom Vampire Dunny
Featured Post on Hello Vinyl

view on original site







Wednesday, December 30, 2009
"The Child Ent Munny" by Kevin Gosselin
Featured Post on Spankystokes.com
view on original site





Tuesday, December 22, 2009
Kevin Gosselin, Stomper, the Dunny Mounted Labbit